Clear Removable window

This window appears when you order Backup Tool to export a backup to a removable drive and the latter does not have enough free space to place this backup. You can remove some unneeded files before Backup Tool prompts you to split the backup version onto parts.

If you check Accept choice for all following medias on the first media when Backup Tool is splitting the backup version onto parts, your choice will be automatically applied to the rest medias of this export of the backup.

Note. If you select Remove All item, the Backup Tool deletes all files on this media, but leaves all folders as folders do not occupy disk space.

Controls in this window:

Media File list
Remove all
Remove selected
Leave all
Leave selected
Accept choice for all following medias