|Tabs of the window:|
This page lets you specify a backup restoring settings.
Protecting backups with a password prevents others to access the data contained in your backups.
If you fear that your backup may be stolen from some unsafe place (such as FTP account), we recommend to Use strong encryption.
When you check the Save Password option, every user of this machine will be able to access your backups.
Other controls on this page:
|Store NTFS Security|
|Send E-Mail confirmation|
|Backup thread priority|
|CPU Affinity Mask|
Note: This page is enabled in the PRO version only.